Our Board

Mark D. Andersen

Board Chair

Executive Director
Yampa Valley Community Foundation

Amy Latham

Board Vice Chair

Vice President, Philanthropy
The Colorado Health Foundation

Gary Steuer

Board Secretary

President & CEO
Bonfils-Stanton Foundation

Ned Calonge

Board Treasurer

President and CEO
The Colorado Trust

Marla J. Williams

Board Immediate Past Chair

President and CEO
Community First Foundation

Jandel Allen-Davis

Board Member

Vice President, Government, External Relations and Research
Kaiser Permanente

Heather Carroll

Board Member

Joseph Henry Edmondson Foundation

Anne Garcia

Board Member

Interim President and CEO and Chief Financial and Operating Officer
Rose Community Foundation

Alece Montez-Griego

Board Member

Director of Programs
The Orton Family Foundation

Ruth Rohs

Board Member

Executive Director
IMA Foundation

Virginia Romano

Board Member

Managing Director - Programs
Dresner Foundation

Abel Wurmnest

Board Member

Executive Director
Anschutz Family Foundation